Amber Sceats

Amber Sceats

Amber Sceats Reviews:

There are a lot of jewelry stores on the internet today and finding a site that sells top brand jewelry products at a very fair price isn’t an easy task hopefully that is where we can help in our review website. When it comes to designs Amber Sceats site is the place to be.

We had found that even though Amber Sceats site is new they have a lot of satisfied customers. As well as they offer some of the best deals. What else we really like about their site is the fact that they offer a wide range of jewelry products for you to choose from and they are design by the top best jewelry designers. If you would like to take a look at their site. Then please feel free to click on this website link listed down below.

They are based in Sydney, Australia. However they ship items worldwide and you are sure to love their website. Founded back in 2012. Amber Sceats quickly gained a high review in the media as one of Australia’s most dynamic designer Jewelry website.

Amber Sceats is an jewelry accessories company that designs and offers necklaces, rings, bracelets, earrings, and headpieces. As well as many different types of jewelry products and at great prices that can’t be beat. They do their best to make all of their items amazing. Amber Sceats has just launched their ninth collection; SALACIA ( mythology ) Roman Queen of the Sea. SALACIA, derives from exquisite craftsmanship across the rolling hills of eastern Tuscany, ITALY and Paris, FRANCE. This innovative collection injects a whole new level of charisma.

By identifying commercial products mentioned within a publisher’s content. Amber Sceats is an accessories company that designs and offers necklaces, rings, bracelets, earrings, and headpieces. Founded back in 2012, they are based in Sydney, Australia. However they ship products worldwide and you are sure to love their website.

As well as many different types of jewelry products and at great prices that can’t be beat. They offer a wide range of jewelry products for you to choose from like for example. High Quality Necklaces, Wedding Rings, Low Cost Bracelets, Beautiful Earrings, Nice Headpieces, hot Toe Rings, bags, and so much more!  If you would like to take a look at their site. Then please feel free to click on this website link listed down below.

www.ambersceats.com

More Jewelry Websites

Amber Sceats

7

User Rating (4 Star Review)

8.0/10

User Rating (3 Star Review)

6.0/10

User Rating (4 Star Review)

8.0/10

User Rating (4 Star Review)

8.0/10

User Rating (3 Star Review)

6.0/10

User Rating (3 Star Review)

6.0/10

User Rating (4 Star Review)

8.0/10

User Rating (3 Star Review)

6.0/10

User Rating (3 Star Review)

6.0/10

User Rating (4 Star Review)

8.0/10

Pros

  • Their site designs their own jewelry products.
  • They offer a wide range of jewelry products for you to choose from.
  • We had found that their site is very easy to use.
  • You can contact their customer service determent by email
  • Their site offers worldwide shipping.
  • They offer deals on holidays.
  • We had found that their customer service is very helpful.
  • You can get coupons.
  • Their site offers some of the best deals for their jewelry products.
  • They will ship on time.

Cons

  • Their site hasn't been in business that long.
  • They only sell jewelry items.
  • We had found that their website design looks a little outdated.
  • You can only contact their customer service department by email.
  • Their site is closed on weekends
  • They don't offer free shipping.
  • We had found that their shipping cost can be a little high if you use 1-2 days shipping.
  • It can take some time to hear back from their customer service.
  • Their customer service department is closed on all major holidays.
  • You have only 30 days to request a refund.
ambersceats.com
  • ambersceats.com
3.5

Summary

We had found that even though ambersceats.com site is new they have a lot of satisfied customers. As well as they offer some of the best deals. What else we really like about their site is the fact that they offer a wide range of jewelry items for you to choose from and they are design by the top best jewelry designers. There are a lot of jewelry stores on the internet today and finding a site that sells top brand Jewelry products at a very fair price isn’t an easy task hopefully that is where we can help in our review website. When it comes to designs ambersceats.com site is the place to be.

Ambersceats.com is an jewelry accessories company that designs and offers necklaces, rings, bracelets, earrings, and headpieces. As well as many different types of jewelry products and at great prices that can’t be beat. They do their best to make all of their items amazing. If you are wanting top quality jewelry then their site is the place to be. Founded back in 2012. Since launching in Sydney, Ambersceats.com quickly gained a high profile in the media spotlight as one of Australia’s most dynamic designers. Heavily influenced by their appreciation for art, travel and architecture. Ambersceats.com is an ode to the abstract.

Ever evolving, ambersceats.com has sourced the finest of craftsmen in the Provinces of Tuscany and Paris. Combining such fine artistry from ITALY and FRANCE, They have set their horizons far and wide. With their online presence increasing rapidly from strength to strength.

We had found that even though ambersceats.com site is new they have a lot of satisfied customers. As well as they also offer some of the best deals. They offer a wide range of jewelry items for you to choose from like for example. High Quality Necklaces, Wedding Rings, Low Cost Bracelets, Beautiful Earrings, Nice Headpieces, hot Toe Rings, bags, and so much more! If you are wanting top quality jewelry then their site is the place to be.

Sending
User Rating 3.5 (2 votes)
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Amber Sceats
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

Similar Reviews
Deewatch
Deewatch
Deewatch Reviews: When it comes to watches Deewatch is the place to be. The reason for that is they have...
1928 Jewelry
1928 Jewelry
1928Jewelry Reviews: The website 1928Jewelry was created back in 1996. Their main headquarters is in Burbank California. They sell products...

2 Comments

  1. Phat Chase March 30, 2018
  2. Kazellan March 29, 2018

Please Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: